Okay, This is Zoe. The looser I call my best buddie wants to write. Sigh.
Here she goes:
This is the looser Zoe's "Bestie", Angie... and yes we are both loosers! This is my philosophy: A looser is a good thing and you call your friends loosers... but the other O in looser is an inside joke for us. You usually spell Looser like this: Loser. But we spell it with two O's....
If Zoe may interject: This is Zoe. I want to say that the reason that we spell it Looser is because my phone is mentally retarded and when I typed loser it came out uluosr.
We will be right back. COOKIES! AHH!!
.......
......
......
......
We put cookies in to bake, and got distracted.... stupid ADHD!!
Back to Zoe. We don't actally have ADHD. Well, at least I don't. I'm not to sure about Angie here.
Anyway... Back to Angie. Angie, tell the good people what awesome show we are watching.
I finally got the keyboard back... Zoe, I thought this post was called IN ANGIE'S WORDS?!?!?!?!?!?!?
We are watching.... drumroll please... FULL HOUSE! I think I am addicted to this show. I was reading my old journal, and in it, it said, "I have been watching full house for 8 hours and I have watched 25 episodes... WOW" I was six when I wrote that, and I still love this show. I swear I have seen every episode there is HAHA!
ZOE: Will you please get me some cookies? PLEASE? Okay. Thanks.
Anyway, back when I was like 6 I got to stay up til 8:30 in the summer. Anyway, I would eat dinner at 7:30, then stand at the counter watching Full House until it was time to go to bed. Anyway, I'm going to eat the cookie that Angie brought for me. And watch more Full House. God, I love Full House!
Sigh. Angie says Goodbye, and that What I Like About You is coming on soon. Oh, that name commercial came on. Angie says she'd be matched up with an Aaron. I say a Luke.
bye!
No comments:
Post a Comment